next up previous

Central Support for Unix/Linux
Computing at Princeton

Sub-committee on Research Computing

faculty members:
Peter Bunge, Geosciences
Bruce Draine, Astrophysical Sciences
Henry Farber, Economics
Richard Lipton, Computer Science
Luigi Martinelli, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Lyman Page, Physics
Larry Peterson, Computer Science
Jean-Herve Prevost, Civil Engineering & Operations Research

ex-officio members:
Jeremy Brown, Associate Dean of the Faculty
Ira Fuchs, Vice President for Computing and Information Technology

May 28, 1999


Bruce Draine